Members Hub
Join Today
Become a Built Environment Hub member today and take advantage of the benefits of membership.
Subscribe to our free newsletter
Find a member...

Do you want to be recognised as a leader and innovator in the Midlands construction sector?

The 2017 Celebrating Construction Awards truly made its mark on the Midlands construction industry rewarding outstanding projects, innovative products and dynamic people promoting excellence across the region. Returning for 2018, the Celebrating Construction Awards promises to be the best year yet for the awards with a high calibre of industry leading companies and inspiring projects expected to enter the 14 different categories.

The Awards will be presented at two high-profile dinners: The West Midlands awards will be presented on 13 April 2018 at the ICC, Birmingham – followed by the East Midlands awards on 11 May 2018 at the Nottingham Belfry. These events are the ideal opportunity for construction professionals to maximise industry exposure by demonstrating what separates them from their competitors. The winning organisations will also be promoted to a national audience – going through to the Constructing Excellence National Awards, giving entrants the opportunity to make their mark on this economically important market.

Entering the Celebrating Construction Awards allows the most innovative achievements in the built environment to be upheld by the industry alongside those considered the region’s best. Earning ‘Highly Commended’ or winning an award will earn entrant’s recognition within the construction community, leading to an abundance of fresh prospects for each company.

Get involved

Do you have a project that you think is worthy of winning a Celebrating Construction Award? If yes, start your entry today!

Categories to enter in order to be in with a chance of winning a Celebrating Construction Award include: Client of the Year, Digital Construction Project/Initiative of the Year, Health and Safety Award, Innovation Award, Integration and Collaborative Working Award, People Development Award, Preservation and Rejuvenation Award, Project of the Year Building Award, Project of the Year Civil Engineering Award, SME of the Year, Sustainability Award, Value Award, Young Achiever of the Year – and new for 2018, the Offsite Project of the Year.

The closing date for award entries is the 23 February 2018 and you can enter any of the categories at no cost by visiting: